Alla inlägg under april 2010

Av Kicki EiderLeaf - 26 april 2010 10:42

I believe the sun should never set upon an argument

I believe we place our happiness in other people's hands

I believe that junk food tastes so good because it's bad for you

I believe your parents did the best job they knew how to do

I believe that beauty magazines promote low self esteem

I believe I'm loved when I'm completely by myself alone

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love until you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye

I believe you can't control or choose your sexuality

I believe that trust is more important than monogamy

I believe your most attractive features are your heart and soul

I believe that family is worth more than money or gold

I believe the struggle for financial freedom is unfair

I believe the only ones who disagree are millionaires

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love until you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye

I believe forgiveness is the key to your unhappiness

I believe that wedded bliss negates the need to be undressed

I believe that God does not endorse TV evangelists

I believe in love surviving death into eternity

I believe in Karma what you give is what you get returned

I believe you can't appreciate real love until you've been burned

I believe the grass is no more greener on the other side

I believe you don't know what you've got until you say goodbye

  

Av Kicki EiderLeaf - 23 april 2010 15:27

En blondin kommer in på ett bankkontor i Stockholms City och ber att få ett lån. Hon säger att hon ska till Europa i affärer i två veckor och behöver låna 5.000 kronor.

Banktjänstemannen säger att han behöver någon slags säkerhet för lånet.
Blondinen lämnar nycklarna till en ny Rolls Royce som står parkerad på gatan utanför banken.

Detta fungerar bra, banken accepterar bilen som säkerhet för lånet. Banktjänstemannen och de andra på banken får sig alla ett gott skratt åt blondinen som använder en 1.8000.000 kronors Rolls som säkerhet för ett lån på 5.000 kronor.
Han kör sedan ner Rollsen i bankens garage och parkerar den där....

Två veckor senare kommer blondinen igen, betalar tillbaka 5.000 kronor plus ränta 31.50

Banktjänstemannen säger till blondinen: Vi är mycket glada att ni ville låna hos oss, men vi är en smula förbryllade.

När ni var borta kollade vi upp er och upptäckte att ni är multimiljonär. Det som förbryllar oss är att ni behövde låna 5.000 kronor.

Blondinen svarar: Var annars i Stockholm kan jag parkera min bil i två veckor för bara 31.50?
  

Av Kicki EiderLeaf - 21 april 2010 10:55

              

Presentation

Fråga mig

1 besvarad fråga

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
<<< April 2010 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards